• The Classics:

Murray Bridge

Gillman Events

Adelaide Auto Expo

  • Reunions:

Rowley Park 25 Yr

Point Pass 40 Yr


"South Australian Speedway Championship's Title Holders"

The pages below will lead you to all of the South Australian Title Holders for their respective class and year.

The pages are still to be completed when the information is available so if you can help, Email the Webmaster and you name will be included as a contributor on the page


TQ or Formula 500's
Super Modified's
Super Sedan's
Stock Car's







 For all enquires re this Web Site: Webmaster

This site was created and is maintained by Robyage Web Productions

These pages best viewed at 800x600 and high-colour, using Internet Explorer 5.0 and above or Netscape 7.0 and above.  

Last modified: July 10, 2015 06:14 AM

Copyright 2004