• The Classics:

Murray Bridge

Gillman Events

Adelaide Auto Expo

  • Reunions:

Rowley Park 25 Yr

Point Pass 40 Yr


Stock Car's

This page is still to be completed when the information is available so if you can help, Email the Webmaster and you name will be included as a contributor on the page

Solo's Sidecar's TQ or Formula 500's Speedcar's Super Modified's Super Sedan's Stock Car's Sprintcar's


Year Location First Second Third
1955   Ted Fullgrabe    
1956   Ross Hill    
1957   Max Cunningham    
1958   Don Willison    
1959   Billy Willis    
1960   Frank Lacey    
1961   Murray Parker    
1962   Murray Parker    
1963   Ron Clarke    
1964   Graeme McCubbin    
1965   Terry Furnell    
1966   Marshall Sargent    
1967   Larry Burton    

After 1967 the class changed to Super Modified's.

Contributors to this Page have been:
Julieanne Hein (Winners)            

 For all enquires re this Web Site: Webmaster

This site was created and is maintained by Robyage Web Productions

These pages best viewed at 800x600 and high-colour, using Internet Explorer 5.0 and above or Netscape 7.0 and above.  

Last modified: July 10, 2015 06:16 AM

Copyright 2004